This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.0
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.5
Value
8.2
Reviews
    traveller
    sg
    5.0
    21 February 2018
    one time stay ok but will not revisit
    loctaion
    Neutral
    Gorana
    rs
    8.3
    21 January 2018
    Great stop before leaving Taiwan
    There are english instructions for the air condition so you don't have to guess how to turn it off. The same remote is used for turning the lights on and off. Room was spacious with two big beds and a bathroom with big shower cabin. From the hotel it was around 15 minutes drive to the airport, so if you have an early flight this is a great stop before leaving Taiwan.
    Shuk Eng
    my
    7.5
    12 January 2018
    Room is very big & spacious. Many selections on food choices for shops & stalls
    no MRT but bus & train access available with about 10 minutes walking distance. Not too informative for how to travel via public transport except for taxi. A simple guiding map from hotel to public transport & surrounding shops & outlets (if any) would be handy.
    We booked for 3 nights but only stay 2 nights as we have invitation from friend to stay in Tainan. Although one night is forfeited but they are generous to provide us free breakfast & tidbits and soft drinks.
    yong xuan
    my
    7.5
    11 January 2018
    It's still a good hotel to stay overall
    Shower place is abit too small
    Nice, big and tidy room
    Vincent
    jp
    7.5
    3 January 2018
    Modernized old hotel.
    Noises penetrates through the doors along the corridor in between rooms.
    The staff Mr Chen
    Yeo Zin Kui
    my
    7.9
    1 January 2018
    Improve new look.
    Huang
    tw
    10
    29 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Huang
    tw
    10
    29 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Huang
    tw
    10
    29 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deirdre
    jp
    9.2
    26 December 2017
    Good for a quick stay after arrving at the airport.
    Hardly anything attractive for a Westener at the breakfast buffet but it is a Chinese hotel! I had a few slices of bread with jam and peanut butter. It was a bit of a walk from the train station but I found it easily enough.
    I had a huge room with a desk and a fridge (and a window!) and thought it was good value for money. I liked the Chinese-style decoration, It was quite classy and the bed was very comfortable. The woman at check-in spoke a bit of English, which I didn't expect in such an out-of-the-way location.
    tr
    5.4
    18 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tw
    6.2
    18 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tw
    7.5
    15 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lim cg
    my
    7.5
    14 December 2017
    Location and environmental
    tw
    10
    12 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Huang
    tw
    10
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Huang
    tw
    10
    4 December 2017
    Get VIP customer
    Huang
    tw
    10
    4 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Huang
    tw
    10
    4 December 2017
    Can get VIP price
    Huang
    tw
    10
    4 December 2017
    Can get VIP customer
Loading reviews
Close